## **Sports Prizes Won by VIIT in 2017-18**

Sr. No	Event	Place	Event type	Tournament Name	Organized by	Level
140						
1	Kabaddi	1st	Team	ZEST17	COEP	National
2	Handball	3rd	Team	PCZSC	SPPU	Intercollegiate
3	Chess	3rd	Team	Milange	VIT	State & National
4	Chess	4th	Team	PCZSC	SPPU	Intercollegiate
5	Volleyball	1st	Team	PCZSC	A,Garware	Intercollegiate University
6	Volleyball	1st	Team	SRT	SRT	Intercollegiate
7	Volleyball	1st	Team	PICT	PICT	Intercollegiate
8	Volleyball	2nd	Team	Ranangan	Zeal Eng.	State
9	Volleyball	3rd	Team	Ashwamedh	AISSMS-COE	State
10	Badminton	4th	Team	Milange	VIT	State
11	Badminton	2nd	Team	Milange	VIT	State
12	Badminton	3rd	Team	PCZSC	SPPU	Intercollegiate
13	Table Tennis	1st	Team	Vishwanath	MIT Loni	State
14	Carrom	2nd	Team	Milange	VIT	State
15	Volleyball	2nd	Team	ZEST17	COEP	National
16	Volleyball	2nd	Team	Milange	VIT	State
17	Volleyball	2nd	Team	PICT	PICT	Intercollegiate
18	Volleyball	2nd	Team	Pentacle	Cummins	Intercollegiate
19	Volleyball	3rd	Team	Shahu Tropy	AISSMS-COE	State
20	Football	3rd	Team	KJ Somaya	KJ Somaya	State
21	Football	4th	Team	Ranangan	Zeal Eng.	State
22	Football	4th	Team	Flame	Flame University	State
23	Cricket	4th	Team	Flame	AISSMS-COE	State
24	Cricket	4th	Team	Shahu Tropy	Trinity College	Intercollegiate
25	Athletic	3rd	Team	Kalyan Trophy	COEP	National
26	Squash	4th	Team	ZEST17	SPPU	Intercollegiate
27	Best Physique	2nd	Individual	PCZSC	SPPU	Intercollegiate
28	Cycling	6th	Individual	PCZSC	SPPU	Intercollegiate
29	Staff Cricket	1st	Team	Sharad Agarwal	VIIT	Intercollegiate
30	Staff Cricket	3 <sup>rd</sup>	Team	Ness Wadia	VIIT	Intercollegiate



Badminton 3<sup>rd</sup> place PCZCS 2017-18



Volleyball Winner team PCZCS 2017-18



TT winner MIT Loni State Championship

